Contributors

ClancyWorks BlackRock Performance. Photo by Natalia Mesa

Organization Support and Contributors

Alternate ROOTS and The Nathan Cummings & The Ford Foundation www.alternateroots.org
Arts & Humanities Council of Montgomery County www.creativemoco.com
Baker Foundation www.bakerfoundation.org
Baltimore Community Foundation www.bcf.org
Baltimore County Commission on Arts & Sciences www.baltimorecountymd.gov
Baltimore County Public Schools www.bcps.org
Baltimore Office of Promotion and the Arts www.bop.org
Baltimore Theatre Project www.theatreproject.org
Bethesda Web Design bethesdawebdesign.com
BlackRock Center for the Arts www.blackrockcenter.org

Capezio/Ballet Makers Inc.
www.capezio.com/all-access/dance-foundation/
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Washington www.bgcgw.org
Cultural Development Corporation www.culturaldc.org
Dance Box Theater www.danceboxtheater.org
Dance/Metro DC www.dancemetrodc.org
Dance Place www.danceplace.org
The DANA Foundation www.dana.org
DanceDigital UK dancedigital.org.uk
DARE Dance www.dare.com
Delaplaine Foundation www.delaplainefoundation.org
Deviated Art www.deviatedart.com
Donnally Vujcic Associates, L.L.C. Architects
www.dva-arch.com
Fairfax County Public Schools www.fcps.edu
Flashpoint and Mead Theatre Lab Program www.flashpointdc.org
Frederick Arts Council www.frederickartscouncil.org/
Frederick County Public Schools www.fcps.org/
Goucher College www.goucher.edu
Intelliware Systems www.intelliwaresystems.com
Jim and Carol Trawick Foundation www.trawick.org
Joe's Movement Emporium www.joesmovement.org
Maryland School of Ballet & Modern Dance www.danceharfordcounty.com
Maryland State Arts Council www.msac.org
Montgomery County Collaboration Council www.collaborationcouncil.org
Montgomery County Public Schools www.montgomeryschoolsmd.org
Montgomery County Recreation Department www.montgomerycountymd.gov/rec
National Guild for Community Arts Education www.nationalguild.org
Pentacle www.pentacle.org
Princess Mhoon Dance Institute www.princessmoondance.com/
Professional Closing Networks www.pcnclosings.com
Montgomery County Volunteer Center www.montgomerycountymd.gov
Round House Theatre www.roundhousetheatre.org
Sage Communications www.aboutsage.com
SB & Company, LLC sbandcompany.com
Target Corporation www.target.com
Towson University towson.edu
The William G. Baker, Jr. Memorial Fund bakerartistawards.org
University of Maryland Baltimore County www.umbc.edu

 

 
Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 12.30.58 PM

Logo_Print_Color

The MetLife Foundation Creative Aging Program is funded by MetLife Foundation and administered by the National Guild for Community Arts Education.  

 

Individual Contributors

Fernando Silva
Margery Clancy
Adrienne Clancy
Pat Latin
Cliff Brody
Rex Nickerson
Jennifer Clancy
Judith Smith
Princess Mhoon
Troy Newman
Carla Perlo
Wylie Rogers
Rebecca Wagner
Robert Ellsworth
Rima Faber
Andrea Georginger
Louis and Frances Gunshol
Wendell Hall
Camille Harris
Marian Harris
Saranah Holmes
John Wagner
Kevin Williams
Martha Wittman 
Judith Bennahum
Nanci Brown
Ilsa Bush
Dr. Carol Clancy
Jen and Ray Cook
Edward Burleson
Lise Prewitt
Marnie Castle
Geni Greer Whitehouse
Richard Lacey
Monica Davis Altona
Anne Kruger
Paula Lundgren
Mathew Patrick Heggem
Julie McIntyre
Michael Scott Hertzberg